Committee Members

Committee co-chair, Lynn Bahrych, Washington State Conservation Commissioner Emeritus, Bahrych@rockisland.com
Committee co-chair, Gary R Farrell, Ag Enterprise Supply, Inc., farrellgr@agenterprise.com
Advisor, Allen Casey, N R C S, Washington Plant Materials, allen.casey@wa.usda.gov
Advisor, Jennifer Van Eps, N R C S, jennifer.vaneps@wa.usda.gov
Advisor, Tracy Hanger, N R C S, tracy.hanger@wa.usda.gov
Member, Aaron Esser, W S U, Extension, aarons@wsu.edu
Member, Andrew McGuire, W S U Extension, andrew.mcguire@wsu.edu
Member, Dan Harwood, Palouse Rock Lake Conservation District, palrock@stjohncable.com
Member, Harold Crose, Consultant, Harold-judy@ifiber.tv
Member, Leslie Michel, Okanogan Conservation District, lesliem@okanogancd.org
Member, Rick Jones, Producer, rjones@odessaoffice.com
Member, Ty Meyer, Spokane Conservation District, ty-meyer@sccd.org